CONTACT US

Contact Information
Junior Development 

Sprints
Will Heuton   w.heuton@utoronto.ca
Ese Omene     eomene@gmail.com

Jumps
Brett Georgevski   georgievski.brett@gmail.com
Melissa Clifford     melissacliffordnd@gmail.com
Jennifer LeSeurf   jenniferlesurf@hotmail.com

Throws
Kaitlin Andrews   andrewskr10@gmail.com

Distance
Ethan Davenport   ethandavenprt@gmail.com
Dan Mowers           danmowers@gmail.com

University of Toronto Track & Field Club

Carl Georgevski        carl.georgevski@utoronto.ca 

Varsity Blues

Head Coach
Carl Georgevski   carl.georgevski@utoronto.ca

Associate Head Coach, Middle Distance and Cross Country
Jill Mallon   jill.mallon@utoronto.ca

Assistance Coach, Sprints and Hurdles
Bob Westman

Assistance Coach, Middle Distance and Cross Country
Terry Radchenko   t.radchenko@utoronto.ca

Masters

Mid Distance 
Paul Osland      paul.osland@hotmail.com

Sprints
Chris Lemassif      chrislemassif@hotmail.com